I am Confused

Wow, After 9 days of University, I would say that I am very confused. I thought  going to university it would stir me up into a different direction due to the fact that it is another level of learning, but the pressure is just ripping me into shreds haha. I sure could use some comic relief. Oh like my teacher use to say, “Suck it up”

Posted on September 20, 2011, in Daily Dose. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Hey Edgar!

    I know exactly what you mean, this University life is a huge step up from high school. No classes that i have are like the classic Mr. Friesen class and none of Profs are like Mr. Blank! The workload is nuts, yes, but just take it one step at a time! My mom told me to remember this phrase and it has helped me so far. “Keep Calm and Carry On” It’s what we got to do. Take things one step at a time.. you just got to get into the routine of things, it’ll get easier as time passes!

    – Hillary

Leave a Reply

