Letter of Job Interest

I wrote this letter last year to learn about Restaurant Functionality. It was not really sent but, it was a part of a project in my Work Experience 30 class.

 

February 25, 2011

 

Matt Nicholson, Manager

Smitty’s Restaurant

105 North Service Road East

Swift Current, SK

S9H 3T4

 

Dear Mr. Nicholson,

 

I love to learn more on Restaurant functionality and would like to be considered for a part-time position as a Host at Smitty’s Restaurant that was advertised on the Localjobshop.ca

 

I enjoy working with people and have had the opportunity to interact with many groups and individuals through my work at the local school Drama plays, Improv clubs, Special Events Committee, Meistersingers Choir, and Oratorio Choir. I am a very innovative person and enjoy coming up with new styles and approaches to the people around me. I have experience in the kitchen work because I used to work at Mcdonalds. I would be available to work after school, evenings and weekends.

 

I look forward to hearing from you to discuss my qualifications further.  I can be reached at 773-0142 anytime after 5:30 p.m. or in the evening.

 

Yours truly

 

 

Edgar Allan Dela Cruz

Apt 7-520

Robert Street East.

Swift Current, SK

S9H 2A7

Posted on November 22, 2011, in Daily Dose and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

