Learning Project Linker #6: Bashing Through Online….Again? Hours Spent 6 Hours

Image Detail

These days have been very tough on me due the unending homework that I have been having lately. I was like, nope, I’m gonna play Assassin’s Creed and “chilloot” for a while hahaha. What I found out was playing 6 hours straight can actually give strains to your eyes, mind, and body. I’m a gamer and I was always use to be exposed to video games for long period but that was years ago. Why? because Video games have evolve from sparingly awful graphics to high definition 3d game play and the expectations are very very high especially from the hit games such as Call of Duty, God of War, and Final Fantasy. I’m finally putting the hardest challenges that happen to me during the duration of this learning project.

The difficulties that I have experience was my Internet connection. If you’re internet connection sucks, don’t even attempt to play this game online, because lag issues will emerge all over the place and ruin your gameplay. Also, it will disconnect very often due to the technical difficulties that are presents in the game.

Another difficulty, was group isolation. this means that you can’t switch teams once a team of four formed a group. they will own and kill you every time, They will stun you repeated and escape most of your chase sequences, and they will rack up the most point and make you lose.

Lastly, The Final difficulty that I had was the trash talking in the lobbies. I don’t personally talk shit on my the lobbies and games but I shout when I win and what I find humiliating is that a lot of people talk shit at you with your proper consent  and reason. I dislike people who do that and proclaim themselves as bona fide “professional” players when they’re not.

Well, I over did it 27 hours and still counting ’cause I still have to finish the campaign mode and rock at it due to the experience I earned from multiplayer mode but, until then, You just have to wait lol. Peace out! for now that is lol

Posted on December 2, 2011, in Dean's Learning Project and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

